Board

Rauha Rahkola
President
president@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Ava Martin
Vice President
vicepresident@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Jennifer Lundstrom
Treasurer
treasurer@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Scott Myers
Secretary
secretary@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Brian Long
Director at Large
director@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Board meetings are generally held the first Monday of the month and are open to the public. To find out about the next meeting or to request access to Board minutes, please contact president@newbergyouthsoccer.com.

Staff

Scott Diefenbaugh
Director of Coaching
doc@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Jaylene Hardeman
Registrar
registrar@newbergyouthsoccer.com

TBD
Communication Coordinator
info@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Becky Zaw-Tun
Team Manager Coordinator
manager@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Pam McCollister
Fundraising Coordinator
fundraising@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Head Coaches

Alphabetical by last name. See teams page for coaching assignments.

Steve Cook
scook@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Sabino Corona
sccorona79@gmail.com

Scott Diefenbaugh
doc@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Jamie Johnson
jjohnson@newbergyouthsoccer.com

David Lamb
dlamb@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Adam Lundstrom
alundstrom@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Cassio Maffia
cmaffia@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Scott McCollister
smccollister@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Jason Schwanz
jschwanz@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Jose Vargas
jvargas@newbergyouthsoccer.com