Board

Steven Cook
President
president@newbergyouthsoccer.com

JJ Ramirez
Vice President
vicepresident@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Brian Long
Treasurer
treasurer@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Rauha Rahkola
Secretary
secretary@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Jason Russell
Director at Large
director@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Board meetings are generally held the second Monday of the month and are open to the public. To find out about the next meeting or to request access to Board minutes, please contact president@newbergyouthsoccer.com.

Staff

Scott Diefenbaugh
Director of Coaching
doc@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Jaylene Hardeman
Registrar
registrar@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Becky Erickson
Communication Coordinator
info@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Becky Zaw-Tun
Team Manager Coordinator
manager@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Pam McCollister
Fundraising Coordinator
fundraising@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Kelli Hansen
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Head Coaches

Alphabetical by last name. See teams page for coaching assignments.

Scott Diefenbaugh
doc@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Michael Doty
mbdoty4@yahoo.com

Jamie Johnson
jjohnson@newbergyouthsoccer.com

David Lamb
dlamb@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Cassio Maffia
cmaffia@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Jose Vargas
jvargas@newbergyouthsoccer.com