Board

Rauha Rahkola
President
president@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Ava Martin
Vice President
vicepresident@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Jennifer Lundstrom
Treasurer
treasurer@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Scott Meyers
Secretary
secretary@newbergyouthsoccer.com

TBD
Director at Large
director@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Staff

Scott Diefenbaugh
Director of Coaching
doc@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Jaylene Hardeman
Registrar
registrar@newbergyouthsoccer.com

TBD
Communication Coordinator
info@newbergyouthsoccer.com

TBD
Team Manager Coordinator
manager@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Pam McCollister
Fundraising Coordinator
fundraising@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Head Coaches

Alphabetical by last name. See teams page for coaching assignments.

Steve Cook
scook@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Scott Diefenbaugh
doc@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Jamie Johnson
jjohnson@newbergyouthsoccer.com

David Lamb
dlamb@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Adam Lundstrom
alundstrom@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Cassio Maffia
cmaffia@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Scott McCollister
smccollister@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Jason Schwanz
jschwanz@newbergyouthsoccer.com

Jose Vargas
jvargas@newbergyouthsoccer.com